Our Team

Director

Angela Cattle

Angela Cattle

Director Property Management

angela@defineproperty.com.au

0416 287 843

View Profile

Principal

Ross Cattle

Ross Cattle

Principal/auctioneer

ross@defineproperty.com.au

0410 625 758

View Profile

Personal Assistant

Katie Davies

Katie Davies

Residential Sales & Business Manager

katie@defineproperty.com.au

0427 268 780

View Profile

Property Management

Katie Fenton

Katie Fenton

Property Manager

pm1@defineproperty.com.au

0438 973 233

View Profile

Hannah Murray

Hannah Murray

Business Development

hannah@defineproperty.com.au

0431 006 652

View Profile

Izzie Radley

Izzie Radley

Property Manager

pm@defineproperty.com.au

0402 702 322

View Profile

Cheril Gilmore

Cheril Gilmore

Property Manager

pmadmin@defineproperty.com.au

View Profile

Sales Representative

Athena Law

Athena Law

Sales Consultant

athena@defineproperty.com.au

0408 884 104

View Profile

Mark Osborne

Mark Osborne

Sales Consultant

ossie@defineproperty.com.au

0423 106 384

View Profile

Jordan Barden

Jordan Barden

Sales Consultant

jordan@defineproperty.com.au

0422 990 824

View Profile

Grant  Whisker

Grant Whisker

Sales Consultant

grant@defineproperty.com.au

0415 856 575

View Profile

Leon Howe

Leon Howe

Sales Consultant

leon@defineproperty.com.au

0403 169 917

View Profile

Jake Mackay

Jake Mackay

Sales Consultant

jake@defineproperty.com.au

0430 283 293

View Profile

Amanda Morton

Amanda Morton

Sales Consultant

amanda@defineproperty.com.au

0475 846 626

View Profile

Blair Burr

Blair Burr

Commercial Sales & Leasing

blair@defineproperty.com.au

0447 196 598

View Profile